Organisation

German Literature Archive Marbach

Schillerhöhe 8-10
D-71672 Marbach am Neckar

Katharina Heidecke

Public Relations Manager

Dr. Stefanie Hundehege

Research Project Associate
Portrait Dr. Stefanie Hundehege

Tel. +49 7144 848-227
stefanie.hundehege@dla-marbach.de

Vinca Lochstampfer

Coordinator for the Research Association at the DLA Marbach
Portrait Vinca Lochstampfer

Tel. +49 7144 848-103
vinca.lochstampfer@dla-marbach.de

Corinna Mayer

Research Project Associate “Digital Humanities”
Portrait Corinna Mayer

Tel. +49 7144 848-144
corinna.mayer@dla-marbach.de

Ilka Schiele

Librarian

Tel. +49 7144 848-321
ilka.schiele@dla-marbach.de

Dr. Stephan Schlak

Editor of the Zeitschrift für Ideengeschichte
Portrait Dr. Stephan Schlak

Tel. +49 30 89001-268
stephan.schlak@mww-forschung.de
www.z-i-g.de

Zeitschrift für Ideengeschichte
am Wissenschaftskolleg zu Berlin
Wallotstraße 19
14193 Berlin

Klassik Stiftung Weimar

Burgplatz 4
D-99423 Weimar

PD Dr. Stefan Höppner

Research Project Associate “Goethe digital”

Lena Schröter

Coordinator for the Research Association at the Klassik Stiftung Weimar
Portrait Lena Schröter

Tel. +49 3643 545-553
lena.schroeter@klassik-stiftung.de

Ulrike Trenkmann

Librarian Project “Goethe digital”

Herzog August Library Wolfenbüttel

Lessingplatz 1
38304 Wolfenbüttel

Dr. Stephan Bialas-Pophanken

Librarian

Henrike Fricke-Steyer

Librarian

Lisa Klaffki

Editor of the Zeitschrift für digitale Geisteswissenschaften
Portrait Lisa Klaffki

Tel. +49 5331 808-214
klaffki@hab.de
www.zfdg.de

Dr. Marie von Lüneburg

Coordinator for the Research Association at the HAB Wolfenbüttel
Portrait Dr. Marie von Lüneburg

Tel. +49 5331 808-237 
lueneburg@hab.de

Dr. Jörn Münkner

Research Project Associate
Portrait Dr. Jörn Münkner

Tel. +49 5331 808-124
muenkner@hab.de

Katrin Schmidt

Librarian
Portrait Katrin Schmidt

Tel. +49 5331 808-378
kschmidt@hab.de

Timo Steyer

Research Project Associate “Digital Humanities”
Portrait Timo Steyer

Tel. +49 5331 808-327
steyer@hab.de

Dr. Joëlle Weis

Research Project Associate
Portrait Dr. Joëlle Weis

Tel. +49 5331 808-325
weis@hab.de